Shopping Cart item - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 116 Reviews

Very nice by Graham on 09/10/2014

Don't normally use these but seems fine.

Great Quality by Graham on 09/10/2014

Really pleased with this case. Have bought many cases over the years for my iPhone but this has to be the best. Snug fit, beautiful leather. Very well made indeed.overall great quality.

Good product by Victoria on 30/09/2014

Delighted with this which came as a free gift with the iPad cover of my choice.

Excellent product and service by Victoria on 30/09/2014

I am very pleased to find this case. It was just what I wanted and I even received a free stylus with it. Ordering was easy too and delivery prompt.

Anywhere M iPad case....Brilliant! by Rob on 15/09/2014

I bought this item about 10 days ago, it's my third case for my iPad mini and i LOVE it! I use my iPad every day so I need something durable, this one certainly is...

New iPad 4, 3 and iPad 2 Luxury Sleeve in Black by Sergej Uspenskis on 23/05/2014

Very good !!!

Great quality by Marc Watkins on 23/05/2014

As the title suffers, great quality, secure and adds a touch of class to my MacBook Air.

ipad mini case by Andrew Horne on 23/05/2014

I'm very happy with the mini ipad case purchased, it was recommended on a web review & it's exactly what I was looking for, slim, doesn't weigh much, fits very well & easily, looks smart, covers the back, & folio front works perfectly as a stand. & the price was excellent, much better value than an Apple product (& the Pad Zone had it cheaper than anywhere as well!). So I'd recommend for sure.

Mini iPad Fit MII Case - Black PU Leather by Kerima Smethers on 23/05/2014

I found this website when looking for websites for iPad accessories and am so glad I did!! I am delighted with my purchase. Slim, strong, beautifully made. Very pleasant transaction. Delighted I could speak to staff members & find out a little bit more about the item before purchase. Delivery super quick - i day from order. Altogether A1 ++++++ sellers. Thank you so much. Kerima Smethers.

iPad Air Cover by Michael Rice on 23/05/2014

Excellent cover, excellent service and a very competitive price. Thanks

ipad air cover by Valerie Whitaker on 23/05/2014

Fast, efficient service. Product satisfaction

Smart Cover for mini iPad by Tony Foster on 23/05/2014

Reasonable quality cover, fits where it should. Not as good as the GGMM cover for the full size iPad. No free stylus - AGAIN!

Ipad case with Bluetooth keyboard by Shaheen Parveen on 23/05/2014

Impressive fast delivery, very pleased with the customer service. I tried ordering the stylus pen as an extra as i qualified for a free one. The system wouldn't allow so I completed my order. After placing the order I rang up to query why and was sent one for free!

ipad case by Stephen Ede on 23/05/2014

i am really impressed with this product. a lot of thought has gone into it and its very clever . high quality leather and first class ordering and delivery service

ipad 2 case with bluetooth keyboard by Joan Bunting on 23/05/2014

Excellent quality item, first class service

iPad 2 case with Bluetooth keyboard by Linda Flynn on 23/05/2014

Quality leather case which looks very smart. Really pleased with it. Love the color. Customer service is excellent, with a speedy delivery. A great company to deal with.

Many thanks for a superb service. by Am on 23/05/2014

I ordered one product, then ordered another (separately) because I saw a beautiful case for my MacBook Air (and had to have it) - and within a couple of hours of ordering the 2 items, I received a phone call asking me if they were going to same address (which they were) and would I like a refund on my postage costs?! Even though I ordered just standard delivery, the items came the very next day! I am SO impressed with your service - incredible! And the products are absolutely gorgeous. My only issue: please extend your range, it is brilliant!

Service by Ann Middleton on 23/05/2014

Excellent service from start to delivery. More than satisfied with the product, it will make 2 of my family very happy!

Magnet Interference by Dennis Roe on 23/05/2014

This case is very well made - I am very happy with it. However, folding the cover to the back flat often turns my screen off. I think the magnets used for this feature are stronger than hose used in apple products (probably due to the thickness of the leather - excellent quality though!) and as such, have enough strength to trip the screen off function from the reverse. Something that should be looked at?

Piel Frama, Red leather by Adam Rackley on 23/05/2014

Good service on the phone - website said 2 week delivery but it arrived the following morning. Nicely presented. Very happy with the product.

ipad piel frama red leather by John Morris on 23/05/2014

fast service excellent product

Piel Frama, Red leather by Claire Naylor on 23/05/2014

Delivered promptly, item in a posh looking box, looks very expensive, good quality for under £100! Thanks

Second Chance ! by W J Kelly on 23/05/2014

This is the second similar stylus which I hope is better than my previous one that did not last long due to poor quality.Happy to update after a month.

Stylus by John Brackenboro on 23/05/2014

Nice bonus gift that works well.

Excellent product by Margaret Stanovic on 28/02/2014

Once again I was impressed both by the quality of the product and speed of delivery. Highly recommended

First Class by W J Kelly on 25/02/2014

First impressions are excellant.Fits the phone well and looks very professional.Should consider at least a brown variation.

anywhere-IA cover for ipad air denim pink by Anne Menzies on 21/02/2014

Very prompt delivery, and very good quality. Love it.

Piel Frama iphone case by John Brackenboro on 18/02/2014

A beautifully made case. Perfect fit and good quality leather. Best price on the internet.

Reddish/purple leather case by Doreen Green on 26/01/2014

I think the quality is good and the person I bought it for loves it. Excellent customer service, although I prefer the genuine leather to any synthetic items.

New iPad 4, 3 and iPad 2 Luxury Sleeve in Black by Sergej on 19/01/2014

Very good !!!

Smart! by Sarah Redshaw on 15/01/2014

Very pleased with it & glad that it has a magnet to close.

Perfect by Clarke Pitts on 03/09/2013

Smart and stylish, easy to use and perfect for it's main purpose.

Ipad mini cover by Denise Skinner-Smith on 05/08/2013

Excellent super fast service and delivery. I always use this company they are brill.

ipad mini case by David Ackerman on 19/06/2013

Very good cover, perfect for the job. Delivery service first class too.

Great product by Nikki Rogerson on 03/05/2013

Great product, extremely good value for money

Very useful by Mary Slattery on 21/04/2013

Great little bag - super handy!

iPad mini case - dark blue by Lynn Norton on 22/03/2013

Company recommended by daughter - products ordered in afternoon and arrived next morning - excellent service. Really like the case - feel it will protect iPad well. Obviously makes it larger, but will still fit fine in handbag, so not too bulky. Like the two options for standing at different levels. Also pleased cover puts the machine to sleep - not

Excellent by Marcelo Sanchez on 03/03/2013

Very happy with the product. Classic and Stylish! It arrived on next day of the purchase! I do recommend! Excellent!

iPad mini case pu leather by Chris Bouic on 25/02/2013

I really excellent product, so much more worthy than the rubbish been sold at the electronic outlets. All Ipad owners who have seen it, including my daughter will be in touch with you to purchase the same or similar.

Piel Frama iMAGNUM iPhone 5 case by Christopher Simpson on 11/02/2013

This is an object of desire, I love it and gives me so much pleasure to see and hold it. At last a case for my beautiful iphone has been produced... volume, silence, power buttons, charge and aux docks available when its closed. I have purchased two other cases and wonder if they were designed by idiots. It is well padded, good tight fit but easy to remove. No need for screen protectors anymore... absolutely first class along with the service from padzone. Expensive but worth every penny.

Very happy with this by Cynthia Donegan on 03/02/2013

Loved the colour and looks very stylish at a very reasonable price

Fits well, stand needs wearing in by Victoria Thornton on 11/01/2013

The colour and quality of the product as great. The stand doesn't like to fold initially, you have to work it in a bit, but it does work eventually and looks great.

Beautiful Case by Terence Glastonbury on 07/01/2013

An excellent product from Piel Frama. I use these on all of my devices and I always receive a top service from ThePadZone. Recommended on all fronts.

I pad cover by Amanda McQuire on 31/12/2012

I am very pleased with the cover. Delivery was quick and it does was it sais.

Elaine by Elaine Bramhall on 26/12/2012

Delivered next day even so close to Christmas. Excellent quality - love the fuchsia colour.

Ideal by Peter Knowles on 24/12/2012

Perfect case for my use, looks good, feels good and does the job well.

iPad mini Case by Gillian Fawcett on 15/12/2012

I'm absolutely delighted with the case, which is is a perfect fit, looks good and offers an excellent level of protection. Also all the cut outs align perfectly with the iPad ports and cameras. The case arrived extremely quickly, in fact with a great deal more speed than my iPad mini!

I PAD COVER by Denise Murray on 14/12/2012

As gift is a christmas present not able to say what the quality is like. However no issues with products being delivered.

Exactly what I was looking for by Paul Cullity on 14/12/2012

Superb quality, great look and feel. The keyboard was a cinch to get working and syncs really quickly unlike the Logitech one on my Wife's i-pad! The stylus was an added Bonus and then pen part of it writes well too. Would definitely recommend.

iPad mini case by Danny Kaye on 10/12/2012

This case is just perfect. unlike the Apple case this covers front and back, It also stands easily when folded. it's a must for iPad mini owners

Piel frama iPhone 5 leather case by Sharon Scawthorn on 07/12/2012

Love this piel frama hot pink leather case, so elegant looking and very practical to use without being a hindrance when using the phone. Would certainly recommend it !

Mini ipad case by Helen Russell on 30/11/2012

I love the case, people may say that it makes the ipad bulky, but I like the extra padding for when I travel.

GGMM iPad case by Alan Gerrard on 27/11/2012

My second one of these - this one bought as a present for colleague. if you have an iPad, you NEED one of these!

Jelly iPhone 5 case black by Martin Garside on 24/11/2012

A very well fitting and stylish case giving good protection and access to buttons, also allows flash to 30 pin adaptor to fit.

Just what I needed by Tim on 09/11/2012

I ordered my case and it was here the next day, great service The keyboard has a nice positive feel, it's not full size but then if it was it would not fit in the case. works for me. Setting it up was easy. I almost through the charging cable away as it is inside the mock iPad. Other than that all is well. The stylus is good too!!

iPhone 5 case by John Joyce on 07/11/2012

Next day delivery and nice looking case good fit too.

1 Ipad case with keyboard by Johnathan Pease on 06/11/2012

I have just received my case and set it up with my new Ipad4. The case is designed for use with Ipad 2 and 3 and I took a punt by ordering it for the new Ipad4 released in Nov 2012. first thoughts is that it looks terrific. "Pure professional" is the message it sends when it opens up with the IPad sitting in it. It synced with the IPad4 without any problems at all though I think the IPad4 is probably a little too heavy for it. The whole thing feels a bit top heavy though the little stand copes well. To be fair, this might be just because I'm not used to it. The quality of the leather is high and the cut outs are perfect. The only complaint here is that due to the way the IPad fits in the case, you can't access the volume controls allong thhee side of the IPad. The keyboard, whilst functiona, is ttiny, and I meann TINY. If you are a touch typist like me and are hoping to be able to use the keyboard in tis way you will be disappointed unless you have extremely small hands. don't buy this if you want to quickly type docs. I started this review by using the keyboard and gave up half way through. I am finishing it with the IPad keyboard

Great case by Andrew Stephenson on 05/11/2012

Fast delivery and a fantastic slim line case for the macbook air.

iPhone 5 case by David Lacey on 03/11/2012

Excellent fit and finish. Piel frama cases are not cheap, but I have used them on all my iPhones and iPads and never been disappointmed.

Excellent case for iPhone 5 by Jean Sykes on 30/10/2012

This Peil Frama case is wonderful. It is very attractive and classy in design, while also being practical. It keeps the iPhone safe and well protected while being as easy as pie to flip open and get down to using the iPhone. I am delighted with it and would recommend it to others. I chose the pink one which is gorgeous.

Perfect product, perfect customer service ! by Andre Patrice on 29/10/2012

The first one has just a little issue with the magnetic fonction and the customer service processed the exchange without any discussion. Now I'm very satisfied because the quality is very high and it looks very solid and smart. Frankly I think this one of the best iPad case on the market ! For the price and this leather quality, it's a real bargain...

This product is exquisite by Helen Taylor on 10/10/2012

This product is exquisite and I adore this colour, a luxurious product, well designed and beautifully made. Backed up with impressive delivery service.

iPad3/2skin with smart cover by K Crosby on 07/10/2012

very pleased with the item sent and the free stylus pen

Excellent Item by Stephen Bradford on 26/09/2012

This is a great little cover, light, slim and looks great on the macbook air 11". Lovely quality.

2 by Sheila Mills on 03/09/2012

I love my IPad cover. Looks and feels luxurious. Holds the IPad securely and becomes a really useful stand for watching videos. Excellent service from The Pad Zone. Will definitely use again.

very pleased with purchase by Andrew Duffin on 29/08/2012

great product fits the new ipad very well.My wife loves the colour and seems to offer good protection to the ipad.

Ipad case by Elizabeth Ellis on 23/08/2012

My son was delighted with this product as it looks good and does the business.

The iPad case by Nicholas Viant on 16/08/2012

i bought this for my wife to protect the ipad which i also bought for her, no complaints, which is unusual, I think its brilliant! On a serious note, its good quality, and delivery was prompt, its also a great protector, Fantastic!

Good & very flexible by Emma Vasey on 15/08/2012

This cover has a lovely look & feel to it, it is very flexible and can be a bit difficult to get to fold easily. When all said & done I have only been using it since yesterday so do need practice!

Brilliant service and product by Nicky Pickard on 12/08/2012

Lovely colour, fits well folds nicely unlike some products that say they are stiff to start with.turns iPad on an off. Second purchase both have arrived quickly.

5 by Avichal Sharma on 24/07/2012

Excellent purchase - exactly as described!

Great accessory for iPad3 by Sue Williams on 22/07/2012

Arrived on time, & made the perfect gift to go with my husband's new iPad3 on his birthday. He is delighted with the cover, it fits well & protects all edges nicely.

MacBook Air Red Case 13 by Mike Anderson on 14/07/2012

I have a black one. The red one was a present and the reciever is very pleased with it. It is an ideal cover with no hassle whatsoever.

Excellent Quality by Amanda Piper on 17/06/2012

Nice leather, fits ipad snugly. I was extremely impressed with the delivery service, my case was delivered the very next day for no additional cost.

iPad 2 Luxury Leather Cinema Model, Orange by Ruth Hamilton on 25/05/2012

I'm really enjoying my new ipad 3 luxury leather case which is a luxury product for a very expensive piece of computing kit.

new i pad case. by Francesco De Marzo on 23/05/2012

just taken delivery of case ordered thursday evening delivered sat morning every thing came as promised the case and other free items perfect the case is beautiful. i certainly will use you again in fact my sister is ordering next week. good company this

Ipad2 skin & smart cover - Black PU material by Mark Lopez on 23/05/2012

Great slimline quality product - couldn't be happier. Gives great protection and looks good. Has a quality feel - was worried it might feel cheap but definitely not. Delivery and service amazing.

Ipad cover by Peter Hickson on 30/04/2012

Very smart and but is flexible to the point where you cannot eaily get it to stand up so difficult to use for reading or watching a flim

Service par Excellence!!! by Judith Cosens on 15/04/2012

We wanted a case for the New Ipad and checked that the case would fit, after learning it would we placed order. Delivery next morning. Case was everything we hoped for, quality excellent, fits fine. Would recommend ThePadZone to anyone. Free Stylus and Screen Saver was very nice to have.

Excellent Service and product by Danielle Drew on 27/03/2012

I phoned to check that the case would actually fit the new iPad 3, and was assured it would. I ordered before 3pm and got delivery next day. The product is a lovely colour, good quality leather, and definitely fits the new iPad 3. The free Stylus was a nice bonus to! Would buy again from ThePadZone and would recommend.

Spot On by Mike Richards on 26/03/2012

The service from these people is excellent. The product arrived the next day as promised and was very well packages etc. The product itself is exactly as described and stunning. I would highly recommend The PadZone

CLASSIC EXCELLENCE by Judy Burgess on 24/03/2012

excellent - very stylish - beautifully finished off quality - stops my 11"mac slipping off the lap-tray - charger fits in well both ways with lid open or closed - next day delivery a real bonus!

Ipad2 skin & smart cover - Black PU material by Paul Barney on 24/03/2012

Great product. Protects back as well as front and isn't bulky.

Piel Frama Ipad3 case by Christopher Throop on 21/03/2012

Excellent product and an even better service from the padzone.

Quality Cover by Gilbert Benaim on 20/03/2012

First of all, within 2 hours of placing my order I got an email confirmation of items dispatched!! That's fantastic service. Got the cover today and it fit perfect to my macair 13", looks very smart and very good quality. very impressed!!

Just the job! by Janice Carrington on 19/03/2012

My son bought me the new iPad (3) and this case to go with it...it fits the iPad perfectly and does exactly what the listing states it does...delivery was very quick, excellent service and product...my iPad is now protected and looks great!

piel frama ipad 2 case fuchsia by Nicholas Warn on 14/03/2012

very superior quality for the money compared to the mulberry case i had which i sent back as the ipad kept falling out (though mulberry did accept the problem without any questions ) ipad zone rock very helpful very courteous will use again about 100 pounds against 300 pounds

iPad 2 Skin with Smart Cover - Black PU material by Nicholas Warn on 14/03/2012

A plus great case good quality good value helpful people easy purchase with quality goods at the end

Piel Frama - iphone4/4S iMagnum Luxury Leather Case Magnetic catch by Jane Allen on 06/02/2012

Excellent protection. Phone clips in easily and securely. Magnetic catch makes it quick to answer the phone. Able to use all functions without removing from the case. It looks good too,Really pleased with this purchase. with this

Excellent by Charlotte Wilson on 24/01/2012

Good service great product

I Pad case by William Turnbull on 12/01/2012

Great item, just what was wanted. The I pad is perfectly protected

iPad 2 smart case coffee leather by Paul Payne on 09/01/2012

This is my second iPad case,last iPad stolen. Excellent service again.

IPad smart case and Pad Zone pen by John Purse on 14/12/2011

This is the third time I've purchased these items for myself and friends. The items bought and the service received has been great

Feedback by Fay Brinsdon on 07/12/2011

The colour was as indicate, fitted perfectly, delivered next day, could not fault perfect service.

Nice product by Glyn Evans on 05/12/2011

Excellent, Thanks

iPad 2 Smart Case - Brilliant product by Scott Rose on 30/11/2011

This case arrived in the post today. When you compare the cost of this against Apple's own smart cover, its a bargain. Not only do you get a protector for the front of the device, but the back too... as well as a screen protector. Aside from that, the leather is a very high quality, its nice and thin and adds very little bulk to the device. Delivery was simply brilliant and if you do need to contact them, the staff member I spoke to was also very good. Dont hesitate to purchase a product you simply won't regret. Buy it today!

IPad2 smart case by Norma Simpson on 27/11/2011

Love it. Perfect fit and looks good. Very efficient service and speedy delivery. Have recommended it to all my friends.

Just perfect for me by Alan Smithies on 22/11/2011

This product was everything I wanted it to be.

PERFECT by Michael Rice on 30/10/2011

An excellent quality product in all respects and very good value. Delivery was the following day, what brilliant service.

i Pad 2 smart caseAND Pad Zone pen by Peter Twyford on 22/10/2011

Great case,fits PERFECTLY looks the business and protects well, plus screen protected with good quality protecter. The pen makes using the i pad a dream

iPad 2 Smart Case by James Palfrey on 17/10/2011

Brilliant product, very well made and looks great. Gives great all round protection. Excellent service from ThePadZone

Brilliant Service by David Sawkins on 17/10/2011

Excellent service, excellent product.

iPad 2 smart case/coffee leather by Peter Twyford on 07/10/2011

Lives up to it's name SMART,we have tried a few, but this one beats the lot...Good fit..Full protection,great Inc. Screen protector...Perfect fit to all side controls, good value.....The leather is so goog it takes a few days to break in. Just buy it and be protected

Outstanding service by Valérie Nunn on 21/09/2011

I was very impressed with the service I received and the iPad 2 Smart Case is what I expected and more. Thank you very much

Second purchase from this site by John Dunn on 18/09/2011

These are good quality products at at a competitive price. Delivery is fast and communication is excellent.

Excellent by Clarke Pitts on 10/09/2011

Striking and attractive product. It arrived promptly and is exactly as described.

Not quite perfect by Helen Sewell on 29/08/2011

Very high quality product, the leather is lovely and the stitching great. I prefer this to the apple cover as it protects the back and edges of the iPad too, and you don't need to remove it from the case to access any of the buttons. Great to have the screen protector too. My one negative is that although the stand works for the typing position, it doesn't stay up in the viewing position. For me this isn't a problem, but might be if you want to use to watch films etc.

Ipad 2 case with bluetooth keyboard by Eldine Wilson on 17/08/2011

Absolutely delighted with this case! A must have for your Ipad 2. Definitely recommend it

Smsrt case for Ipad 2 by Pamela Hedley on 16/08/2011

This is an excellent product. it was delivered the day after it was ordered. You cannot get better than that. Thank you

Smart Case for iPad 2 by Jennifer Castledine on 13/08/2011

Fantastic product, fantastic service. Will always recommend The Pad Zone!

great service by Mary Slattery on 07/08/2011

Love my new iPad cover - just what I wanted!! Mel

ThePadZone.co.uk is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 116 user reviews.

brands